Getting up to speed

Standard

Last year, many of my posts had to do with my career/future plans. At the end of last summer I left my job of 9 years to return to school. Since then, I have been enrolled part-time and am awaiting acceptance into a MS program in Occupational Therapy. After being a working mom for so long, I am finding this part-time student and stay at home mom thing to be a bit of an adjustment. There’s been a lot going on around here, and I’m in serious need of reflection (and probably venting too!).  So, here I go again…trying to get back into the swing of things.

Leave a Reply

