My, how things have changed around here

Standard

In my last post, I mentioned that things were very busy and that I had intended to start writing again about the many things going on around our house.  Yeah, well…I lied.  I thought I was going to get back into the swing of things, but it never happened.  Now that I’m not working, I’m not spending my downtime in front of a computer. I’m not having these random thoughts that I can just quickly draft into a post during my lunch. I’m at home now, where things are different. I have 2 children in school, one is just for half the day. I also have my own classes, which also keep me busy.

So, here I am again, saying that I’m going to start posting again.  Let’s see how I do this time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

