Dusting off the cobwebs

Standard

OK…so it has been a while since I last wrote.  I know it sounds cliche, but there really has been a ton of stuff going on in my life.  My absence has been partially due to being busy, but equally due to having so much on my mind that I don’t know what to write about first.

Over the next several weeks, I will likely write about a few things that I missed in the last month or so…and likely in to particular order.  Let’s see…there was vacation and there was surviving my last week of work.  There was sending my kiddos off to school, and there is the ongoing adjustment to my new role in life.  Still working on reestablishing balance in my life.  Adjusting to recent changes has certainly had an impact on the balance…but I do still think that it’s more within my reach than it had been before.

Leave a Reply

