Lazy days around our house

Standard

It always seems like I go through a dry spell with pictures after Christmas.  I’ve been gathering and organizing pictures for my mom…several years worth of kids photos.  In doing so, I’ve figured out that this is not just my imagination.  This year, I took pictures a few days after Christmas and then I didn’t take anything again until February 6th.  Eek!  Anywho…just thought I’d share a few pics from lazy days around our house, mostly from the past couple of weeks.  😉

Here’s my little princess helping me make some of our yummy Super Bowl treats.

And here’s my big boy sporting his brand new glasses and waiting for the game to start.

My little ham…showing off some her new Christmas goodies and having an afternoon of dress-up.

And here are a few from last week’s big snow:

Leave a Reply

