Reflection and direction

Standard

Yes, here I am talking about resolutions again.  Actually, I’m going to call them goals.  Like I said the other day, I’m not typically one for resolutions, but this year I’m really feeling compelled to turn over a new leaf.  I have stumbled upon many seeds for contemplation over the past few weeks.  I have done a lot of reflecting and soul searching.  I would love to blog about some of this reflection and about how I got to where I am with these goals, but that’s for another time. 

My goals for this year:

~Turn our house into the home we’ve been dreaming of by prioritizing home improvement projects.
~Sacrifice quantity for quality in everything that I do.
~Define my dream for the future and work towards implementing it.

Sure sounds like I’m going to have a busy year.  🙂

Leave a Reply

