Return to creating…

Standard

I started writing this post way back in December, and then it sat in my drafts and collected dust….

Now that the holidays are behind us, I really hope that I will be able to return to creating new jewelry.  With all that has been going on at our house lately, I just have not had much free time.  I have also let my beading materials reach a terrible level of disarray.  Things are just so unorganized.

I have a vision.  This vision begins with reorganizing my crafting space.  The vision continues into my shop.  I’m still working on fine-tuning the image in my shop.  To really get things to where I want them to be, I will need time.  I will need a chunk of time to hunker down and really dig in.

I have some really awesome ideas that I would like to try out.  One is a necklace idea using buttons.  I also want to go back to making earrings.  So many people ask if I ever make earrings, so I think it would be awesome to get them back in the shop.  Oh my, I could go on and on about my ideas!

I have been on this creative hiatus for WAY too long!!

Leave a Reply

