Butterfly Mugs by Judy B Freeman

Standard

I have been eyeing these mugs for quite some time now.  As I’ve mentioned before, I love butterflies.  Last week, I ordered 2 of Judy’s butterfly mugs for teacher gifts.  Our package arrived yesterday, and they are amazing!  I must say that the pictures do not do these mugs justice.  They are absolutely gorgeous!

In addition to these mugs, Judy has other butterfly pottery available too.  Take a minute to browse her shop, and be sure to tell her you saw her here. 

Leave a Reply

